Latest Products http://www.meghagroup.co.in Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.meghagroup.co.in Paraffin Wax http://www.meghagroup.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the only private Paraffin Wax Manufacturers in the North East India and one of the largest manufacturers of Paraffin wax. We deal in all types of wax from Paraffin residue, Paraffin fully refined, Paraffin semi refined, Paraffin press wax, and Paraffin slack. Wax Candles http://www.meghagroup.co.in/wax-candles.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Megha Group of Industries make Wax Candles from Paraffin. The Wax Candles are used at homes, parties and many such places. These Wax Candles can be made available in paper packing and also in different price range depending on the quality of the candles. Cloth Washing Soaps http://www.meghagroup.co.in/cloth-washing-soaps.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Cloth Washing Soaps, Nirol Soap, Transparent Soap etc. These Cloth Washing Soaps are made from pure Non Edible Vegetable Oil. Our Cloth Washing Soaps are of huge demand in the north east and areas. Candle Making Machine http://www.meghagroup.co.in/candle-making-machine.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Candle Making Machines for manufacturing candles. The company offers various sizes of Manual & Semi-Automatic Candle Making Machines to the clients. Sheet Rolling Machine http://www.meghagroup.co.in/sheet-rolling-machine.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed and dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sheet Rolling Machine. We manufacture and supply a high quality range of Sheet Rolling Machines, also known as Plate Rolling Machines, to the clients across the globe. Construction Equipment http://www.meghagroup.co.in/construction-equipment.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Construction Equipment. As a part of the Construction Equipment range, we provide Welding Machines, Hydraulic Jacks and EOT Cranes among many other products for civil and mechanical construction. Non Edible Vegetable Oils http://www.meghagroup.co.in/non-edible-vegetable-oils.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also deal in Non Edible Vegetable Oils and in Non-Edible Vegetable fats which are used in soap industries and other allied industries. Non-Edible Vegetable Oil is also used in the makeing of various products such as Palm Fatty, Palm Oil, Rice Fatty, Rice Oil and Silicate. Soap Raw Material http://www.meghagroup.co.in/soap-raw-material.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we megha group provide all types and grades of Soap Raw Material to consumers as their requirements like palm oil/fatty, rice oil/fatty, castic soda etc. We have a massive inventory in Khanapara(India), Broom Grass http://www.meghagroup.co.in/broom-grass.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Broom Grass. Bitumen Drums http://www.meghagroup.co.in/bitumen-drums.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in all grades, packing and origins of bitumen. Our partner IOCL, HP, J OIL LTD and other firms. We believe in quality product and turnover so our rate very low. Bitumen Emulsion http://www.meghagroup.co.in/bitumen-emulsion.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer, supplier and importer of all types grades and of all imported and indian origin bitumen emulsions of coldmix and hotmix emulsions.   Specifications : Our drums packing are of 200 kg net weight and grades all types as per customer need we provides. Industrial Chemicals http://www.meghagroup.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer, supplier and importer of all kinds of industrial chemicals as per customer need. Our rates and qualities are very effective, Specifications : All types of grades and packing. PVC Resin http://www.meghagroup.co.in/pvc-resin.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. ETP Chemicals http://www.meghagroup.co.in/etp-chemicals.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of ETP Chemicals. One Pack PVC Stabilizer http://www.meghagroup.co.in/one-pack-pvc-stabilizer.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Polyethylene Wax http://www.meghagroup.co.in/polyethylene-wax.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. It is Also Polyethylene Wax (PolyEthylene Wax (P.E. Wax). Coldmix Emulsion http://www.meghagroup.co.in/coldmix-emulsion.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have all brands, grades of coldmix emulsion. Our main focus is in quality and we believe in turnover so our rate very low.  Bitumen http://www.meghagroup.co.in/bitumen.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Bitumen in the market.